The Most Dog Friendly Community Online
Join Dog Forum to Discuss Breeds, Training, Food and More

Fech Smart Pet tag (Dogs and Cats)

Fech

Registered
Reaction score

Join our free community today.

Connect with other like-minded dog lovers!

Login or Register
Hello All đź‘‹,

Just a quick message to see if you might be interested in my fight towards stopping our pets going missing/getting lost. I’m a police officer in GMP and too often come across lost pets, with that in mind I’ve recently set up a company which offers smart pet tags (QR and NFC) technology that when scanned or tapped links to an online profile for the pet.

I’m not going to lie, it’s hard to get your products out in the world with the way things are online now without spending a SHED LOAD of money. My goal is simple-ish, and that's for every pet in the UK to have a tag, and for people to know what they’re about so should they ever see one they’ll know exactly what to do. This will in-turn stop the million and one “lost pet” posts on Facebook, other social media’s and ultimately stop our family pets to ending up with charities and in kennels.

Currently anyone can order 2 tags completely free (only pay for delivery). There is a small monthly cost for the online profile service of ÂŁ1.99 per month, this is however for an unlimited amount of pets unlike other similar providers out there which cost upwards of ÂŁ5 per month just to have more than 1 pet.

If this is something you'd be interested in, please visit our website: Fech.pet

We look forwards to one day protecting you pet! Lets keep them safe ❤️

Attachments

• 1.png
    1.png
    993.1 KB · Views: 690
  • cat.jpg
    cat.jpg
    245.3 KB · Views: 672
  • Rocky.jpg
    Rocky.jpg
    231.8 KB · Views: 664
  • 443954399_10160520766398787_6587259028841863674_n.jpg
    443954399_10160520766398787_6587259028841863674_n.jpg
    435.5 KB · Views: 661
  • IMG-20240528-WA0005.jpg
    IMG-20240528-WA0005.jpg
    448.5 KB · Views: 667
  • 3.jpg
    3.jpg