The Most Dog Friendly Community Online
Join Dog Forum to Discuss Breeds, Training, Food and More

Our New Puppy

alilemur

Registered
Reaction score

Join our free community today.

Connect with other like-minded dog lovers!

Login or Register
Hi,

I am a new member and new whippet owner. Our puppy is now 13 weeks old, and we've had her for 5 weeks. She is called Willow and wavers between angelic and a complete little devil! I assume that this is all perfectly normal. We love her to bits and hope you all enjoy the selection of pictures:at 8 weeks old; at 10 weeks old and having had a bath, 11 weeks old. I hope the pictures work as I am new to this. I will put some more in another message.

(Thanks Oliverpliers for encouraging me do do this :) ). I have lots of questions so am looking forward to the advice from experienced whippet owners.

Alison.

willow1.jpg

willow3.jpg

willow4.jpg

What a little darling! :wub:

Welcome to K9 - you'll find lots of friends here.

:wub: :wub: :wub: :wub:

Oh!!! Gorgeous!!! What a lovely girl, and those paws look so cute :wub:

Awwwwwwwwwwwwww!! :wub: :wub: :wub: :wub: Hi Alison & Willow! :huggles:

I met the gorgeous Willow at a local village show last Saturday on a blisteringly hot day. She was a little sweetie and my Albie was very taken with her! :wub:

Hopefully we can meet up again some time Alison. :thumbsup: Oh, and what you describe about o:) and :devil: is perfectly normal! :wacko: :teehee:

:wub: aww ! Alison she is absolutely gorgeous, and what a lovely name for a pretty girl, it was on our short list too !

:luck:

:wub: :wub: :wub: What a pretty pup :wub: :wub: :wub:

Welcome to K9 Alison & Willow

:cheers:

:cheers: :cheers: [SIZE=14pt]welcome to K9 Alison and Willow[/SIZE] :cheers: :cheers:

She is adorable :wub: :wub: :wub:

[SIZE=14pt]Welcome to K9.[/SIZE] What a beautiful puppy Willow is. :wub: :wub: :wub:

Hi Alison :) Willow is just devine :wub:

[SIZE=14pt]Hello and welcome to you both! :) [/SIZE]