The Most Dog Friendly Community Online
Join Dog Forum to Discuss Breeds, Training, Food and More

Help!!!

Seraphina

Registered
Reaction score

Join our free community today.

Connect with other like-minded dog lovers!

Login or Register
Well, my pups are 8 weeks. And I am looking at the 3 girls and like something about each (and dislike something about each). I really would like to send one of them to her eagerly waiting new mum, by early February.

Rita, she stood without struggle

Last edited by a moderator:
Stella, she was leaping all over the place, so this is as good as we managed (after about 50 shots) :b

I don't know there is something about Stella that grabs me and has right from the start,to me she just has that little bit extra oomph and that may be the little extra it might take in the ring??

I am no expert,but she does it for me!! :thumbsup:

I can't put my finger on why, but just from the photos I'm more drawn to Stella and Solange. Though they are all very nice.

Wendy

they are all so lovely , must be very hard to choose , but Stella for me :thumbsup:

Lovely babies Stella for me :wub: :wub: jan

What a very hard decision you're going to have to make :sweating:

I've just had a look back at the photo's of them growing up,& originally i liked Stella & Rita.

Stella still stands out for me,but i think Solange is now looking really lovely too!

If it was me,i'd keep them both :wub: :wub:

05whippet said:
I don't know there is something about Stella that grabs me and has right from the start,to me she just has that little bit extra oomph and that may be the little extra it might take in the ring??
I am no expert,but she does it for me!!  :thumbsup:

I've said the same thing all along, she is the one for me

but what do I know :- " I'm a total novice :lol: I just really like her :wub:

Yes, Stella definitely has the extra oomph :lol: lot of oomph actually.