The Most Dog Friendly Community Online
Join Dog Forum to Discuss Breeds, Training, Food and More

Introduce Yourself And Your Dogs

wild whippies

Super-D-Duper
Registered
Reaction score

Join our free community today.

Connect with other like-minded dog lovers!

Login or Register
Right after reading the welcome thread, I figured maybe a fresh start might be in order. I'm new to non-peds and the negative posting is not putting folk in a good light IMO. I think people introducing themselves and their dogs would be a positive move in welcoming newbies. So let's see if people are willing to put faces to names. :D

So putting money were my mouth is, here we go,

I'm Jacqui owner of four peds who started club racing at ginpit 18 months ago, Vicky and the rest of the gang there have taken me under their wings and I've now acquired my first :luck: ' racer' :luck:

Me :)

Photo26_23A.jpg

Nell

woahnelly.jpg

Jeebs

jeebswin.jpg

Riley

Photo21_18A.jpg

Buffy

Pict0004.jpg

And my new addition, Dobby

post-215-1121291541.jpg

I suppose many will know what I look like but for those that don't here I ampost_12_1085513222.jpg

I've 10 dogs at present pippa ( blue monday), joey (soapy joe), timmy (spooky), holly (hobgoblin), tiger (true faith), amber (moonpie), solo (red ranger), and the pups smooby , jack 7 and king bear.

Member of Gin Pit club and some time open racer.

Iwas bullied into posting this (w00t)

Welcome to the non-ped racing Jac good luck with Dobby he,s gorgeous hope he does well for you see you at Gin pit weds might need to use your peddies again if thats ok.

Linda

(

im michelle :) owner of the wonderful whippet edward (stormcloud). occasionally race at gin pit and mother to sam(6) & maddy(20mths)

P1010010_copy_copy.jpg

well everyone know,s me wether they want to or not, so for the new comers here goe,s, i,m debbie and this is me with master blaster, who is now owned by chris and anth, i also have master tornado and jacob, and 2 new pups soon,.