The Most Dog Friendly Community Online
Join Dog Forum to Discuss Breeds, Training, Food and More

Montage

mazza

Registered
Reaction score

Join our free community today.

Connect with other like-minded dog lovers!

Login or Register
Had a go at making a montage.

The finished photo.

montage_j.jpg

Wow... what wonderful dogs... great montage, very eye catching!

Really impressive, brilliant pics, I like your dogs too!!

WOW thats fab Mandy :thumbsup: is it all done on the computer :unsure: I'm not very good with anything tooo technical :clown:

Last edited by a moderator:
Wowwww..... that's great. Love all those pictures. :thumbsup:

That is fantastic. How is it done. Full instructions needed (w00t) :lol:

Very nice Mazza - great photos - are you putting in on the wall now. ;) or onto your website.

WOW that's brilliant!! Very eye catching, can you get something like that printed off in a large size? Just think it would make a great poster sized pik. :wub:

I always look forward to seeing your posts because your canine photos are such lovely ones that I aspire to. :b Fabulous montage of some of your best photos!

I'm soooooooo jealous :huggles: I would love to make a montage of Jakey and Jilly :thumbsup: Erm Where do I start :unsure:

Juley said:
That is fantastic. How is it done. Full instructions needed (w00t)   :lol:
Made it in Photoshop. Saw the tutorial in What Digital Camera mag. Good magazine for advice on taking photos and PS techniques, not just camera reviews.

It’s easy to do although time consuming as each rectangle is a new layer and lots of measuring and deciding what size and where you want each aperture to be.

I started with a 10x8 black background.